Archdiocesan Council Meets in Montréal

October 26, 2017 to October 27, 2017

The archdiocesan council met at the Sign of the Theotokos Church in Montréal on 26 and 27 October.

Minutes will be submitted at a later date.

Pictured are ​Fr Michael Fourik, Gregory Wiebe, Lorna Clark, Anna Miller, Ian Bodnaryk, Fr Andrew Applegate, Fr Phillip Eriksson, Archbishop Ir​énée, John Hadjinicolaou, Fr Gregory Nimijean, Fr Justin Mitchell, Fr  Rod Luciuk, Fr Dn Nicolas Svetlovsky, Gregory Rychlo. Absent from photo: Fr Geoffrey Korz, Fr Gregory Scratch, Fr Gerasim Power, Fr Dn Peter Choi, Mark Petasky.