Liste des membres du clergé et moines ordonnés

Nom Affecté à Téléphone/courriel Adresse
Aleksandrovskiy, Diacre Igor 418-650-1737
ialeks@quebecorthodoxe.info
706 rue Des Rosiers
G1X 3B6 Québec , QC
Diacre (En activité)
Anderson, Archiprêtre Andrew J 514-722-0182
fatherandrewanderson@gmail.com
5702 14e Ave
H1X 2W4 Montréal , QC
Prêtre (En activité)
Applegate, Prêtre Andrew Brent 250-420-1582
frandrewapplegate@gmail.com
fatherandrew@saintaidan.ca
912 12 St. South
V1C 1W7 Cranbrook , BC
Prêtre (En activité)
Bartlett, Diacre Paul 250-402-3704
pbartlett7@gmail.com
Box 465
V0B 1G0 Creston , BC
Diacre (En activité)
Beecroft, Diacre Maurice
76 Raven Drive
T8A 0C8 Sherwood Park , AB
Diacre (Sans affectation)
Belyaykov, Diacre Dmitry 450-448-8122
2140 Barbeau
J4M 2S2 Longueuil , QC
Diacre (En activité)
Berglund, Diacre Kolin 780-656-3697
albumen2000@yahoo.com
4517 Maria Dr East, Box 433
T0A 3C0 Smoky Lake , AB
Diacre (En activité)
Beynon, Prêtre Matthew
270 Cathedral Avenue
R2W 0X5 Winnipeg , MB
Prêtre (En activité)
Bingham, Prêtre John 306-692-7582
rjbingham@yahoo.com
725 9th Ave SW
S6H 5X2 Moose Jaw , SK
Prêtre (En activité)
Bishop, Prêtre Tikhon (Ryan) 914-606-1362
rbishop@svots.edu
SK
Prêtre (En activité)
Blaga, Prêtre Octavian 819-828-2130
blaga_octavian@yahoo.com
1241 Route 249
J0A 1J0 St. George de Windsor , QC
Prêtre (En activité)
Boldireff, Archiprêtre Nicholas 647-628-8337
tonto1946@aol.com
289 Penndutch Circle
L4A 0P1 Stouffville , ON
Prêtre (Retraité)
(Bonnel), Schéma moine Luke (Higoumène Roman) 902-644-1388
172 Goose Chase Road
B0R 1E0 Watford , NS
Moine (En activité)
Choi, Diacre Peter 604-872-4260
842 W 66 Avenue
V6P 2R6 Vancouver , BC
Diacre (En activité)
Cole, Protodiacre Raphael 204-505-3509
ralcol@mymts.net
211-1281 Grant Avenue
R3M 1Z6 Winnipeg , MB
Diacre (Retraité)
(Edwards), Archimandrite David
pmdavid@gmail.com
pmdavid@telusplanet.net
Moine (En activité)
Eriksson, Archiprêtre Phillip 403-686-4270 - domicile, 403-242-6754 - bureau, 403-686-4275 - fax
phillip@eriksson-home.net
fr.phillip@saintpeter.ca
156 Signal Hill Cir SW
T3H 2H2 Calgary , AB
Prêtre (En activité)
Estabrooks, Prêtre Anthony Spencer 204-783-5350
estabroo@mts.net
150 Canora Street
R3G 1T2 Winnipeg , MB
Prêtre (En activité)
Farley, Archiprêtre Lawrence 604-588-6166
frlawrence@shaw.ca
Langley , BC
Prêtre (En activité)
Féménias, Archiprêtre Nectaire J.P. 418-907-0117
fr_nectaire@quebecorthodoxe.info
1478, Negabamat
G1T 2V6 Québec , QC
Prêtre (Retraité)
Fourik, Archiprêtre Mitré Michael 604-322-0024, 778-892-1552
michaelfourik@gmail.com
33 E 43 Avenue
V5W 1S7 Vancouver , BC
Prêtre (En activité)
Francis, Prêtre Matthew 604-845-1063
orthodoxchilliwack@gmail.com
matthewwilliamglennfrancis@gmail.com
9530 rue Menzies
V2P 5Z5 Chilliwack , BC
Prêtre (En activité)
Friesen, Prêtre Daniel Glen 780-455-2128
10732 - 148 Street NW
T5N 3H2 Edmonton , AB
Prêtre (En activité)
Furtuna, Prêtre Didel 519-954-0687
d_furtuna@yahoo.ca
Kitchener , ON
Prêtre (En prêt de service)
Giulea, Prêtre Dragos 438-792-3678, 514-596-2427
dagiulea@yahoo.com
74-5544 Basile-Patenaude
H1Y 3E4 Montréal , QC
Prêtre (En activité)
Griggs, Archiprêtre James 613-221-9533 - domicile, 613-230-2687 - bureau
frjasil@gmail.com
211 Ridgepark Private
K2G 1H1 Ottawa , ON
Prêtre (En activité)
Gryba, Prêtre John 867-332-4171
grybas@northwestel.net
111 Falcon Drive
Y1A 6C7 Whitehorse , YT
Prêtre (En activité)
Guenther, Archiprêtre Daniel 306-652-8772
dwguenther@shaw.wave.ca
dan.g@shaw.ca
2705 Jarvis Drive
S7J 2V2 Saskatoon , SK
Prêtre (En activité)
Hainsworth, Prêtre John Kaleeg Prêtre (Sans affectation)
Herrem, Prêtre Leonard 306-652-2847
fr.leonard@sasktel.net
612 3rd Street East
S7H 1M1 Saskatoon , SK
Prêtre (En activité)

Pages