Clergy and Monastic List

Name Assigned to Phone/Email Address
Aleksandrovskiy, Deacon Igor 418-650-1737
ialeks@quebecorthodoxe.info
706 rue Des Rosiers
G1X 3B6 Quebec City , QC
Deacon (Active)
Anderson, Archpriest Andrew J 514-722-0182
fatherandrewanderson@gmail.com
5702 14e Ave
H1X 2W4 Montréal , QC
Priest (Active)
Applegate, Priest Andrew Brent 250-420-1582
frandrewapplegate@gmail.com
fatherandrew@saintaidan.ca
912 12 St. South
V1C 1W7 Cranbrook , BC
Priest (Active)
Bartlett, Deacon Paul 250-402-3704
pbartlett7@gmail.com
Box 465
V0B 1G0 Creston , BC
Deacon (Active)
Beecroft, Deacon Maurice
76 Raven Drive
T8A 0C8 Sherwood Park , AB
Deacon (Unassigned)
Beliaikov, Deacon Dmitry 514-658-1973
2112 de Lorimier
H2K 3X1 Montréal , QC
Deacon (Active)
Berglund, Deacon Kolin 780-656-3697
albumen2000@yahoo.com
4517 Maria Dr East, Box 433
T0A 3C0 Smoky Lake , AB
Deacon (Active)
Beynon, Priest Matthew
270 Cathedral Avenue
R2W 0X5 Winnipeg , MB
Priest (Active)
Bingham, Priest John 306-692-7582
rjbingham@yahoo.com
725 9th Ave SW
S6H 5X2 Moose Jaw , SK
Priest (Active)
Bishop, Priest Tikhon
SK
Priest (Active)
Blaga, Priest Octavian 819-828-2130
blaga_octavian@yahoo.com
1241 Route 249
J0A 1J0 St. George de Windsor , QC
Priest (Active)
Boldireff, Archpriest Nicholas 647-628-8337
tonto1946@aol.com
289 Penndutch Circle
L4A 0P1 Stouffville , ON
Priest (Retired)
(Bonnel), Schema Monk Luke (Igumen Roman) 902-644-1388
172 Goose Chase Road
B0R 1E0 Watford , NS
Monastic (Active)
Choi, Deacon Peter 604-872-4260
842 W 66 Avenue
V6P 2R6 Vancouver , BC
Deacon (Active)
Cole, Protodeacon Raphael 204-505-3509
ralcol@mymts.net
211-1281 Grant Avenue
R3M 1Z6 Winnipeg , MB
Deacon (Retired)
(Edwards), Archimandrite David
pmdavid@gmail.com
pmdavid@telusplanet.net
2801 Newman Road, R.R. #5
K0E 1X0 Spencerville , ON
Monastic (Active)
Eriksson, Archpriest Phillip 403-686-4270 - home, 403-242-6754 - work, 403-686-4275 - fax
phillip@eriksson-home.net
fr.phillip@saintpeter.ca
156 Signal Hill Cir SW
T3H 2H2 Calgary , AB
Priest (Active)
Estabrooks, Priest Anthony Spencer 204-783-5350
estabroo@mts.net
150 Canora Street
R3G 1T2 Winnipeg , MB
Priest (Active)
Farley, Archpriest Lawrence 604-588-6166
frlawrence@shaw.ca
Langley , BC
Priest (Active)
Féménias, Archpriest Nectaire J.P. 418-907-0117
fr_nectaire@quebecorthodoxe.info
1478, Negabamat
G1T 2V6 Québec , QC
Priest (Retired)
Fourik, Mitred Archpriest Michael 604-322-0024, 778-892-1552
michaelfourik@gmail.com
33 E 43 Avenue
V5W 1S7 Vancouver , BC
Priest (Active)
Francis, Priest Matthew 604-845-1063
orthodoxchilliwack@gmail.com
matthewwilliamglennfrancis@gmail.com
Chilliwack , BC
Priest (Active)
Friesen, Priest Daniel Glen 780-455-2128
10732 - 148 Street NW
T5N 3H2 Edmonton , AB
Priest (Active)
Giulea, Priest Dragos 438-792-3678, 514-596-2427
dagiulea@yahoo.com
74-5544 Basile-Patenaude
H1Y 3E4 Montréal , QC
Priest (Active)
Griggs, Archpriest James 613-221-9533 - home, 613-230-2687 - work
frjasil@gmail.com
211 Ridgepark Private
K2G 1H1 Ottawa , ON
Priest (Active)
Gryba, Priest John 867-332-4171
grybas@northwestel.net
111 Falcon Drive
Y1A 6C7 Whitehorse , YT
Priest (Active)
Guenther, Archpriest Daniel 306-652-8772
dwguenther@shaw.wave.ca
dan.g@shaw.ca
2705 Jarvis Drive
S7J 2V2 Saskatoon , SK
Priest (Active)
Hainsworth, Priest John Kaleeg Priest (Unassigned)
Herrem, Priest Leonard 306-652-2847
fr.leonard@sasktel.net
612 3rd Street East
S7H 1M1 Saskatoon , SK
Priest (Active)
Hewlett, Priest Justin Edward 604-541-7343 - home
frjustin@stjohnofshanghai.org
2959 168th Street
V3S 0A7 Surrey , BC
Priest (Active)

Pages